banner

2018/19 Bonus Race Dates

NOVEMBER 2018

Monday 5th November – TERANG (Night Meeting – Melbourne Cup Eve)
Terang - 1 bonus race 

Sunday 11th November – ST ARNAUD (Day Meeting – Cup)
St Arnaud - 6 bonus races 
 
Sunday 18th November – GUNBOWER (Day Meeting – Cup)
Gunbower - 4 bonus races 
                                                       
DECEMBER 2018     
 
Sunday 2nd December – STAWELL (Day Meeting – Cup)
 
Friday 21st December – SHEPPARTON (Night Meeting)
Shepparton – 1 bonus race

Wednesday 26th December – BALLARAT (Night Meeting)
JANUARY 2019

Tuesday 1st January – ECHUCA (Night Meeting – New Years Day)
 
Monday 7th January- BOORT (Day Meeting)
Boort  - 2 bonus races

Wednesday 9th January – SWAN HILL (Night Meeting)
Swan Hill  - 2 bonus races
 
Sunday 13th January – HAMILTON (Day Meeting – Cup)
Hamilton - 7 bonus races 

Sunday 20th January – WEDDERBURN (Day Meeting – Cup)
Wedderburn – 1 Bonus race

FEBRUARY 2019

Saturday 16th February– TERANG (Day Meeting – Cup)
Terang - 1 bonus race
 
Thursday 21st February – BENDIGO (Night Meeting – Lyn McPherson Memorial Breed for Speed Series Heats)
Bendigo – 3 bonus races
 
Wednesday 27th February – MARYBOROUGH (Day Meeting – Lyn McPherson Memorial Breed for Speed Series Heat)
Maryborough – 1 bonus race
 
Thursday 28th February – SHEPPARTON (Night Meeting – Lyn McPherson Memorial Breed for Speed Series Heats)
 
MARCH 2019
 
Sunday 3rd March – BOORT (Day Meeting – CUP)
Sunday 17th March– CHARLTON (Day Meeting – Cup)
Sunday 31st March – HORSHAM (Day Meeting – Cup)

APRIL 2019

Thursday 11th April – MILDURA (Night Meeting – CUP CARNIVAL)
Mildura - 8 bonus races 
 
Sunday 21st April – ECHUCA (Twilight Meeting – EASTER)
Echuca – 1 bonus race

Friday 26th April – SHEPPARTON (Night Meeting)
 
JUNE 2019

Sunday 30th June – CHARLTON (Day Meeting – Dja Dja Wurrung Cup Day)
AUGUST 2019

Friday 2nd August – MARYBOROUGH (Day Meeting – Redwood Friday)
Maryborough - 1 bonus race

To download the list of bonus race dates for 2018/19 please click here
 

Thank you to the following Country Clubs for supporting the Bonus Race Scheme in 2018/19.